Staff, Colac and Geelong

Frank ParkApprentice & Trainee Consultant - Colac & district

Email: frank@vgtc.org.au

Phone:  1300 158 100

Mobile: 0447 054 469

Jack BarrowApprentice & Trainee Consultant - Colac & Geelong

Email: jack@vgtc.org.au
Phone: 1300 158 100
Mobile: 0438 163 700

Meghan AllanTrainee Consultant - Geelong & Surrounds

Email: meghan@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0438 350 267

Christine AzzopardiTrainee Consultant - KFC

Email: christine@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0419 474 988

Debbie McCarthyOffice/Finance Manager

Email: debbie@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Rod CartwrightDirector

Phone: 1300 158 100

Alisha BergmanDirector

Phone: 1300 158 100

Andrew McCarthyManaging Director

Email:   andrew@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0407 682 653

Gemma MiddletonOperations Manager

Email:   gemma@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0409 977 545

Lochlan VealeGeneral Manager/Apprentice & Trainee Consultant

Email: lochlan@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0447 884 413