Staff, Colac and Geelong

Andrew McCarthyManaging Director - Chief Executive Officer

Email:   andrew@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0407 682 653

Lochlan VealeManaging Director - General Manager

Email: lochlan@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0447 884 413

Alisha BergmanDirector

Phone: 1300 158 100

Rod CartwrightDirector

Phone: 1300 158 100

Gemma MiddletonCompliance Manager

Email:   gemma@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0409 977 545

Debbie McCarthyOffice/Finance Manager

Email: debbie@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Jack BarrowApprentice & Trainee Consultant

Email: jack@vgtc.org.au
Phone: 1300 158 100
Mobile: 0438 163 700

John CheslettApprentice & Trainee Consultant

Email: john@vgtc.org.au

Phone:  1300 158 100

Mobile: 0447 054 469

Meghan AllanApprentice Trainee Consultant

Email: meghan@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0438 350 267

Christine AzzopardiApprentice Trainee Consultant

Email: christine@vgtc.org.au

Phone: 1300 158 100

Mobile: 0419 474 988